Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New Popular
Tutorial available:
Search more than one EBSCO database at a time.
New Popular
Tutorial available:
Search more than one Gale database at a time
New Popular
Swank Digital Campus provides streaming access to feature films. The title selection is based on faculty feedback to support specific curriculum outcomes. Each title is available for one year at a time and the title lists may vary year to year. These films may only be viewed through the Swank Digital Campus platform. You will need to login with your Gateway credentials to access the films. Students do not need to create an account to access the films.
New
The University Press of Kentucky has a dual mission-the publication of books of high scholarly merit in a variety of fields for a largely academic audience and the publication of books about the history and culture of Kentucky, the Ohio Valley region, the Upper South, and Appalachia. The Press is the statewide mandated nonprofit scholarly publisher for the Commonwealth of Kentucky, operated as an agency of the University of Kentucky and serving all state institutions of higher learning, plus five private colleges and Kentucky's two major historical societies.

More than 1,000 titles in the collections listed
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...